Fusion Table Tennis  
HAKA Sports Complex
Launcelot Road, Bromley, BR1 5EB
Fusion TABLE TENNIS CLUB has moved to "Unit 2B, Stockholm Road, London, SE16 3LP -------------BRITISH PREMIRESHIP CHAMPIONS 2012- Fusion Table Tennis Club - BRITISH PREMIRESHIP CHAMPIONS 2012 -------------



Donic Logo

Donic Blue Fire#

Be the first to try the BRAND NEW BLUE sponge.

Fusion Relocation

22nd April 2014


Fusion TABLE TENNIS CLUB has moved
Unit 2B, Stockholm Road
SE16 3LP


At Fusion Table Tennis Club we are eager to provide opport unities for people of all ages and abilities to play Table Tennis to their full potential. Come and enjoy this competitive and the recreational sport.

Club Environment
Our Aim is to provide a playing environment that allows for growth, enjoyment, health & well being to aid positive outcomes, through structured coaching and training for junior and senior players.

The club provides a coaching structure that embraces those of all ages. Player development at the club caters for beginners with training and camp courses for young players, and support for players that compete at local, national and international levels.


Fusion British League Champions 2012

In one of the closest finishes in the history of the British Table Tennis Premier League, London based Fusion TTC were tied on points with Harefieldbased B-BATT at the end of the last match and the title was decided by 1 game. The only thing certain in the enthralling climax was the winning team would be sponsored by DONIC and Topspin Sports! more info

Fusion Ping Festival

Fusion Table Tennis Club presents this unusual event combining music and table tennis. Activities include choreography workshops involving table tennis moves to be followed by a performance to music with sport themes, film workshops, badge making, drumming workshops, come and try table tennis sessions and an exhibition match.more info




Players Highlights

Fusion Junior Ranking

1. Luke Saville
2. Tom Windram
3. James Smith
4. Blair Phillip
5. Jack Davies
6. Arron Baksh
7. Dale Campbell
8. Yochia Johnson
9. Reiss Vydelingum
10. Darnell Hooper
11. Ashone Hooper
12. Tiana Dennison
13. Marley Cross
14. Matti Mitropoulos
15. David Busari
16. Liam Smith
17. Lois Perryman
18. Grace Edwards